June Lake Motel Exterior

Reviews

Great location in the cute town of June Lake…could walk to everything in town

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 25, 2023

We stayed in a unit with a kitchenette so we made our breakfasts in the morning but enjoyed dining out at the various spots in June Lake in the evenings. Lots of wonderful hikes in the area. A wonderful visit. Very nice staff here! Would definitely stay again.

Susan

CLEAN, COMFORTABLE, AND COZY

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 25, 2023

I have been staying here for years, and love it here. The owners and staff are very friendly and accommodating. The motel is centrally located right in the heart of June Lake and is within walking distance of all of the shops and restaurants. The motel is very clean with a nice parking lot, BBQ’S, and a fish cleaning station.

Peggy

Excellent, good experience

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 25, 2023

Stayed down below at one of their newer rooms, excellent accommodations.

Jim Bouck

Clean comfortable and vert well equipped with appropriate amenities

Rated 4.0 out of 5
September 25, 2023

Clean well equipped with very handy amenities

Gordy

June Lake Motel is the only place I stay at in June Lake

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 25, 2023

Clean rooms, friendly staff and a great location!

Keith

Great location and staff

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 25, 2023

Tyler and Nick were very helpful and accommodating for my travel plans. Very clean and convenient location in the heart of June Lake. Would not hesitate to stay again in the future.

Thanks!

Steve

Steve

Great Motel very Accommodating.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 16, 2023

Great Motel very Accommodating. The Owner, Tyler, is very accommodating and helpful. The housekeeping staff is also very friendly and helpful.

Robert

Great people

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 16, 2023

Good clean place and the staff is very friendly. close to shops, eating, and lake fishing,

Chris

Chris

great spot!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 16, 2023

Loved our brief stay here. Dog friendly, clean, cute, and in a great location!

Rider

Clean and Comfortable

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 16, 2023

Needed a spot for us and our 15 YO grandson for the weekend before we went to our cabin for the week

Perfect idea. It’s clean and fresh and centrally located to the village

Fun to have a nice separate kitchen which we only used to make coffee

Thanks to June Lake Motel

Lori H
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 45 reviews)
Excellent96%
Very good4%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Stay With Us

Affordable accommodations centrally located in the June Lake Village.