June Lake Motel Exterior

Reviews

Family Eastern Sierras Trip

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 16, 2023

Great location, very clean, very accommodating. The fully equipped kitchen was a huge plus. Would recommend June Lake Motel.

Debbie

Love this place!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 16, 2023

This July was our first time staying at June Lake and the June Lake Motel. Clean, friendly and conveniently located by the lake, shops and restaurants. We had a great time!

We cant wait to return.

Rattenne

Easy check in and out

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 16, 2023

Contactless check in and out. Clean rooms. Everything you may need for a long weekend. Walking distance from shoppes and restaurants.

Gonzalez

Memorial Day weekend 2023

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 16, 2023

We have been staying here for over 20 years. Always a pleasure, friendly staff always accommodating,clean rooms. Never had a bad stay here and we will be back

Thanks

The Bowers

Bowers

Perfect spot for our family and dog!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 16, 2023

The staff here are superb. They were really helpful to us and went beyond our expectations when we were ‘snowed out’ during some of our spring stay. The kitchenette was wonderful. The location was close to all shops/food and an easy walk to the lake. We will go back!!

Sally

Nice room, friendly staff and close to ski

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 16, 2023

Quiet location and very close to June Mountain. Gentleman who checked us in was very helpful. Definitely will be back.

Lori de Los Reyes

Clean Stay, Great Town

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 16, 2023

Have no fear that you room spotlessly clean! Everything you could need in the room and the general store next door has anything you forgot. I do recommend bringing your own soap, shampoo, and conditioner. It’s nice they have some if you forgot, but the quality is pretty poor… even the soap doesn’t particularly get you clean. Easy fix thought, BYO or hop next door to the general store. Check in, Check out and the staff were all easy and friendly. We called to check in late and they left our key outside the manager’s office. Highly recommend for economical and CLEAN stay in June Lake!

Montana

A magic place

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 16, 2023

June lake is beautiful and the motel is amazing!!!

Gaston

Great Stay

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 16, 2023

Super friendly staff and clean comfortable room.

Jim

Ski Weekend with Adult Kids

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 16, 2023

Great stay for ski getaway. Comfortable, cozy and clean room. Price was fair for area during ski getaway. Intent was to ski at June but unfortunately they had closed the prior weekend. City was pretty much closed down as well, but Mammoth was only 20 minutes so easy to adapt. Amazing spot for ski getaway to June, and still a great spot for Mammoth. Staff was helpful, parking easy and I will definitely be going back. Great find as this was our first stay. And brewery was 2 minute walk.

David
5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 45 reviews)
Excellent96%
Very good4%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Stay With Us

Affordable accommodations centrally located in the June Lake Village.